Made-to-measure suits

Our suits are made in the best European workshops, selected by us. We offer you the most beautiful and emblematic ranges of fabrics, from the best Italian and English weavers, including Loro Piana, Holland & Sherry, Cerutti 1881 and Carnet. You will benefit from a wide choice of materials: wool from the Super 130's to the Super 180's, tweed, flannel, cashmere, cotton, silk, linen, velvet, whose collections are adapted and renewed each season.

Your attire is fully customized. You will be given a wide choice of options, such as the shape and width of your collar lapels, the style and number of pockets, the pattern and color of the lining, the buttons and buttonholes, the number of slots, hand stiching, type of shoulder padding, etc. The possibilities are almost endless, making your suit a unique piece that will perfectly match the style and image you are looking for.

Whether it is a formal business suit, a ceremony attire or a casual outfit like a blazer or a hunting jacket each occasion has its own requirements and our team of stylists is at your disposal to guide you and support your choices.

Choosing the right fabric and personalizations is followed by a meticulous process of recording measurements and alteration points allowing a perfect fit and respecting the features of your sihouette as well as your style. Your high-quality, comfortable and elegant garment will meet your most stringent personal requirements.

All our clothes are produced in small European ateliers. Our jackets are made in a semi-traditional way which includes the assembly of natural canvas that extends from the shoulder down through the chest. The know-how of our master tailors also allows us to offer you the traditional confection of a full canvas jacket.

 

Make an appointment for your measurements.

Costumes sur mesure

Nos costumes sont confectionnés dans les meilleurs ateliers sélectionnés par nos soins. Nous vous proposons les plus belles et emblématiques gammes de tissus, provenant des meilleurs drapiers italiens et anglais, dont les maisons Loro Piana, Holland & Sherry, Cerutti 1881 ou encore Carnet. Vous profiterez d’un large choix de tissus et matières : laines Super 130's à Super 180's, laines froides, tweed, flanelle, cachemire, coton, soie, velours, dont les gammes sont adaptées et renouvelées chaque saison.

Votre costume est entièrement personnalisable. Vous disposerez en effet d’un large choix d’options, comme la forme et la largeur de votre revers de col, le style et le nombre de poches, la doublure unie ou à motif, les boutons et boutonnières, le nombre de fentes, les surpiqûres à la main, le type d’épaules, etc. Les possibilités sont presque infinies, faisant de votre costume une pièce unique qui correspondra parfaitement au style et à l’image que vous recherchez.

Que ce soit pour vos tenues d’affaires formelles, vos vêtements de cérémonie ou encore pour votre tenue décontractée, votre blazer ou votre veste de chasse, chaque occasion a sa propre exigence et notre équipe de conseillers stylistes est à votre disposition pour vous guider et vous accompagner dans vos choix.

Le choix du tissu et des personnalisations se poursuit par la prise d’une trentaine de points de mesures et d’altération, permettant un tombé parfait et tenant compte de votre silhouette, de votre morphologie et votre style. Votre vêtement à la fois élégant, confortable et de grande qualité correspondra à vos exigences personnelles les plus strictes.

Tous nos vêtements sont produits dans de petits ateliers européens. Nos costumes sont confectionnés de façon semi-traditionnelle comprenant le montage d’un plastron flottant cousu sur le buste. Le savoir-faire de nos maîtres tailleurs nous permet également de vous proposer la confection traditionnelle d’une veste entièrement entoilée.

 

Prenez un rendez-vous pour vos prises de mesures.